Thankful Thursday

Good morning! Welcome to “Thankful Thursday” and if you don’t know what I’m talking about, click HERE to catch up.  I hope you join in on the fun – what are you thankful for this week?

 

Here’s my list for this week:

1 – good health

2 – attending the farmer’s market and herb/plant sale

3 – my sister’s job offer

4 – productive weekend – marked almost everything off my “to do” list

5 – walking over lunch with a coworker

6 – Matt going to get compost in his truck and putting it in the garden on his day off – I’ll get to plant soon!

7 – Monday night softball was really fun

8 – getting to open the windows and get some fresh air in the house

9 – meeting a neighbor for the first time while working in the front yard and giving her some irises from my yard

10 – being assigned a “home” at work so now I’m getting settled in

4 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Matt says:

    1. Fresh fruit on my morning cereal.
    2. Having an actual spring before the 90+ degree weather arrives.
    3. Finally getting to ride the motorcycle.
    4. Finding the dishes done unexpectedly 🙂
    5. Friends and family.

  2. Allison says:

    GT job
    Offer
    Delivered to me which means
    Interviews are over
    Salary is good
    As
    Well as benefits and
    Extra
    Stuff/perks
    OMG I am overwhelmed at God’s goodness to
    M
    E

  3. Teri says:

    Trees waving in the wind
    Emails from friends 🙂
    Comfy shorts
    Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
    The washing machine – so glad I don’t have to pound my clothes against a river rock

Leave a Comment

