Cookbook Challenge – May

The Thirty Seconds on High Cookbook Challenge!

Cookbook Challenge

 

I’ve accepted the challenge to open at least one cookbook/magazine each month and try a recipe.  I’ve got you all to hold me accountable.  I’ll share the results with you near the end of the month.

Will you join me? The rules are simple – just choose a cookbook/magazine you have (dust it off first if you have to) and make something.  E-mail me (look over to the right underneath the slideshow – my address is over in the sidebar) the name of the cookbook/magazine, the name of the recipe and if you want, a photo of what you made.  I’ll post yours with mine.

If you want to participate in May, and I really hope that you do, please e-mail me your results no later than Wednesday, May 28th.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment