Thankful Thursday & Taking a Break

Good morning! Welcome to “Thankful Thursday,” a weekly time and place inspired by the book, One Thousand Gifts, to think about how we’ve been blessed.  I hope you join in on the fun – what are you thankful for this week?

Here’s my list for this week.  I thank God for:

1 – the opportunity to be involved in a community event

2 – safe and fun small road trip with Matt and his dad

3 – all of you who read and support this blog…as you have seen, I’ve not posted much for a while…I’m going to take a bit of a break but will leave this site up for you to view recipes and such.  I hope to post more at some point, but I’m not sure when that will be.  Thank you all so much!

One thought on “Thankful Thursday & Taking a Break

Leave a Comment

